Top Stories

Sat, Jan 14 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Jan. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Roosevelt University - Lost 70-66
Women's Basketball vs
Roosevelt University - Lost 82-66
Wed, Jan. 11
Men's Basketball at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 92-80
Women's Basketball at
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 57-46
Sat, Jan. 7
Men's Basketball at
(RV) Robert Morris University - Lost 89-87 (OT)
Women's Basketball at
Robert Morris University - Lost 57-44
Tue, Jan. 3
Men's Basketball vs
Trinity Christian College - Won 85-74
Women's Basketball vs
Trinity Christian College - Won 85-75
Sat, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball vs
University of Saint Francis - Lost 64-53
Taylor Invite
Fri, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball at
Taylor University - Won 72-58
Taylor Invite
Wed, Jan. 18
Men's Basketball vs
Olivet Nazarene University - 7:30PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
(23) Olivet Nazarene University - 5:30PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Jan. 21
Men's Basketball at
Cardinal Stritch University - 4PM EST
Women's Basketball at
(19) Cardinal Stritch University - 2PM EST
Wed, Jan. 25
Men's Basketball at
Indiana University-South Bend - 7:30PM EST
Women's Basketball at
Indiana University-South Bend - 5:30PM EST
Sat, Jan. 28
Women's Basketball vs
(3) Saint Xavier University - 1PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Wed, Feb. 1
Men's Basketball vs
University of Saint Francis - 7:30PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball vs
(1) University of Saint Francis - 5:30PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
Governors State University - 4PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site