Top Stories

Sat, Dec 03 - [Women's Basketball]
Wed, Nov 30 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Dec. 3
Men's Basketball vs
Indiana University Northwest - Lost 89-83
Women's Basketball vs
(12) Indiana University Northwest - Lost 78-73
Wed, Nov. 30
Men's Basketball vs
Governors State University - Won 82-61
Women's Basketball vs
Governors State University - Won 80-60
Sun, Nov. 27
Men's Basketball vs
(22) Saint Xavier University - Won 93-62
Tue, Nov. 22
Women's Basketball at
(5) University of Saint Francis - Lost 69-53
Sat, Nov. 19
Men's Basketball at
(5) University of Saint Francis - Lost 72-61
Women's Basketball at
Trinity International University - Won 68-52
Wed, Nov. 16
Men's Basketball vs
Indiana University-South Bend - Lost 81-69
Women's Basketball vs
Indiana University-South Bend - Won 82-70
Tue, Dec. 6
Men's Basketball at
Purdue University Northwest - 8PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball at
(15) Purdue University Northwest - 6PM EST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Dec. 10
Men's Basketball at
Judson University - 4PM EST
Women's Basketball at
Judson University - 2PM EST
Sat, Dec. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Saint Ambrose University - 3PM EST
Women's Basketball vs
Saint Ambrose University - 1PM EST
Tue, Dec. 20
Men's Basketball at
Trinity International University - 3PM EST
Thu, Dec. 29
Men's Basketball vs
Lawrence Technological University - 7PM EST
Fri, Dec. 30
Women's Basketball at
Taylor University - 6PM EST
Taylor Invite
Sat, Dec. 31
Women's Basketball vs
University of Saint Francis - 12PM EST
Taylor Invite
Mobile Home | Full Site