Top Stories

Wed, May 31 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Fri, Apr. 28
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championship - Finished 5th of 10
Thu, Apr. 27
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championship - Finished 5th of 10
Tue, Apr. 25
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships at TPC at Deere Run in Silvia, Ill. - Finished 3rd of 15
Mon, Apr. 24
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - Chicagoland Collegiate Athletic Conference Championships at TPC at Deere Run in Silvia, Ill. - Finished 5th of 14
Sat, Apr. 22
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - Spring Women's Golf Invite at Rock Hollow - Finished 7th of 9
Fri, Apr. 21
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - Spring Women's Golf Invite at Rock Hollow - Finished 7th of 9
Sat, Apr. 15
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Battle at Blackthorn in South Bend, Ind. - Finished 3rd of 11
Women's Golf vs
Day 2 - Battle at Blackthorn in South Bend, Ind. - Finished 8th of 10
Fri, Apr. 14
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Battle at Blackthorn in South Bend, Ind. - Finished 4th of 11
Women's Golf vs
Day 1 - Battle at Blackthorn in South Bend, Ind. - Finished 6th of 10
Sat, Aug. 12
Men's Soccer at
Grace College - 6PM EST
Wed, Aug. 16
Men's Soccer vs
Prairie State College - 3PM EST
Sat, Aug. 19
Men's Soccer vs
Marygrove College - 6PM EST
Thu, Aug. 24
Men's Soccer vs
Marian University - 4PM EST
Tue, Aug. 29
Men's Soccer vs
University of Michigan-Dearborn - 4PM EST
Sat, Sep. 2
Men's Soccer vs
Bethel College -   EST
Mon, Sep. 4
Men's Soccer vs
Goshen College - 4PM EST
Fri, Sep. 8
Men's Soccer vs
Huntington University - 1PM EST
Lawrence Tech Tournament
Sat, Sep. 9
Men's Soccer vs
TBA -   EST
Lawrence Tech Tournament
Tue, Sep. 19
Men's Soccer at
Saint Xavier University - 4PM EST
Mobile Home | Full Site
X