Top Stories

Wed, Feb 22 - [Men's Soccer]
Tue, Feb 21 - [Men's Basketball]
Mon, Feb 20 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb 18 - [Men's Basketball]
Sat, Feb 18 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball at
(8) Robert Morris University - Lost 84-70
CCAC Conference Tournament Quarter-Final
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
Olivet Nazarene University - Lost 88-79
Women's Basketball at
(RV) Olivet Nazarene University - Lost 155-86
Wed, Feb. 15
Men's Basketball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 92-69
Senior Night
Women's Basketball vs
Calumet College of St. Joseph - Won 79-37
Senior Night
Sat, Feb. 11
Men's Basketball vs
Purdue University Northwest - Lost 81-76
Women's Basketball vs
(15) Purdue University Northwest - Lost 82-77
Wed, Feb. 8
Men's Basketball at
Trinity Christian College - Won 82-75
Women's Basketball at
Trinity Christian College - Lost 78-50
Sat, Feb. 4
Men's Basketball at
Governors State University - Lost 99-96 (OT)
Fri, Mar. 24
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - Taylor Invite at Purgatory Golf Club in Noblesville, Ind. -   EST
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - Taylor Invite at Purgatory Golf Club in Noblesville, Ind. -   EST
Sat, Mar. 25
Lacrosse vs
Lake Superior State University - 12:15PM EST
Lacrosse vs
Northwood University - 1PM EST
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Taylor Invite at Purgatory Golf Club in Noblesville, Ind. -   EST
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Taylor Invite at Purgatory Golf Club in Noblesville, Ind. -   EST
Thu, Mar. 30
Men's Golf vs
Day 1 - Lawrence Tech Invite at TPC Deere Run in Silvia, Ill. -   EST
Fri, Mar. 31
Men's Golf vs
Day 2 - Lawrence Tech Invite at TPC Deere Run in Silvia, Ill. -   EST
Sat, Apr. 1
Lacrosse at
Northern Illinois - 12:15PM EST
Lacrosse at
University of Wisconsin - 4PM EST
Wisconsin "White" @ Northern Illinois
Mobile Home | Full Site