Holy Cross College Athletics Staff
Administration
 Aimee Niespodziany (Litka)Athletic Directoraniespodziany@hcc-nd.edu574-239-8314
 Andre' PolanieckiAsst AD--Compliancespolaniecki@hcc-nd.edu574-239-1075
 Mike McBrideAsst AD--Operationsmmcbride@hcc-nd.edu574-239-8335
 Brian PearisonAssistant Pfeil Center Managerbpearison@hcc-nd.edu574-239-8347
 Jordan OyerSports Information Directorjoyer@hcc-nd.edu574-472-3046
 Athletics Fax574-239-1077
Athletic Trainers
 Amy HeibyAthletic Traineraheiby@hcc-nd.edu574-239-1067
Baseball
 Brian BlondellHead Coachbblondell@hcc-nd.edu574-310-3924
Men's Basketball
 Mike McBrideHead Coachmmcbride@hcc-nd.edu574-239-8335
 Brian PearisonAssistant Coachbpearison@hcc-nd.edu574-239-8347
 Josh EllisAssistant Coachjellis@hcc-nd.edu
 James HafleyAssistant Coachjhafley@hcc-nd.edu
Women's Basketball
 Aimee Niespodziany (Litka)Head Coachaniespodziany@hcc-nd.edu574-239-8314
 Clem LitkaAssistant Coach
Club Cheerleading
 Cythnia SineHead Coachcsine@hcc-nd.edu
Men's Cross Country
 Brian PearisonHead Coachbpearison@hcc-nd.edu574-239-8347
 Stephanie WalshAssistant Coachswalsh@hcc-nd.edu
Women's Cross Country
 Brian PearisonHead Coachbpearison@hcc-nd.edu574-239-8347
 Stephanie WalshAssistant Coachswalsh@hcc-nd.edu
Men's and Women's Golf
 T.J. MannenHead Coachtmannen@hcc-nd.edu
Hockey
 T.J. LyonsHead Coachtjlyons@hcc-nd.edu716-289-5521
Men's Soccer
 Omar GalloHead Coachogallo@hcc-nd.edu574-303-4273
 Kyle ZaberAssistant Coachkzaber@hcc-nd.edu
Women's Soccer
 Geriann DruyosHead Coachgdruyos@hcc-nd.edu574-993-1519